Click Here To Return To The Catalogue Home Page
Business Administration
Contact Information

For general information about this program or how to apply, contact Enrolment Services at 204-632-2327. (International applicants contact RRC's International Education Office at intled@rrc.ca or 204-632-2143 for information on this program and space availability.)

For detailed program information, contact:

Winnipeg - Notre Dame Campus
1st Year Coordinator
Lisa Jamieson
204-632-3758
E-mail: ljamieson@rrc.ca

Winnipeg - Exchange District Campus
1st Year Coordinator

David Thomas
204-632-2273
E-mail: dthomas@rrc.ca

2nd Year Coordinator
Colleen Evans
204-632-2348
E-mail: cevans@rrc.ca

Winkler Campus
204-325-9672
E-mail: winkler@rrc.ca

Steinbach Campus
204-320-2500
E-mail: steinbach@rrc.ca

Portage Campus
204-856-1914
E-mail: portage@rrc.ca

Red River College endeavours to provide the most current version of all program and course information on this website. The College reserves the right to modify or cancel any course, program, process, or procedure without notice or prejudice. Fees may change without notice.